Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Enjoy free delivery from 30 euros of purchase!

TERMS OF SERVICE

TERMS OF SERVICE OF THE WEBSITE
www.doliderm.fr
  1. Purpose: The purpose of these conditions is to define the terms according to which the user (hereinafter the " User") Of the website accessible at the address www.doliderm-paris.myshopify.com (hereinafter the" Site») Navigate on it. 
  2. Site description: the Site offers the online sale of care products and everyday products (hereinafter the " Products »). 
  3. Access to the Site: The User browses the Site freely and for free.

Simply consulting the Site does not require the prior creation of an account.

Access to the Products, as well as the purchase of them on the online store, does not require the creation of a personal account either.

The creation of an account is carried out by clicking on the tab dedicated for this purpose on the Site. 

To create this account, the User must specify his name, first name, email address, and password. 

It is specified that our Company is not required to verify the validity of the aforementioned information so that we cannot be held liable in the event that this information is incorrect. 

After validation of the creation of the account, the User receives an e-mail confirming his registration on the Site.

The User agrees to keep his username and password secret and not to disclose them to any third party. He is solely responsible for access to the Site using his username and password, except for proof of fraudulent use which is not attributable to him.

In the event of loss of his username and / or password, the User has the possibility to ask our Company to send an e-mail communicating his username and allowing him to reset his password. past. 

In the event of misappropriation or fraudulent use of their username and / or password, the User undertakes to immediately notify our Company.

  1. Use of the Site: The User is prohibited from hijacking or attempting to hijack the functions of the Site for purposes other than those described in Article 2 of these conditions.
  2. Personal data: As part of the operation of the Site, our Company may collect personal data about you. 

To find out more about the management of your data and your rights. 

  1. Liability and insurance: our Company is bound by an obligation of means in the context of the use of the Site by the User. Consequently, the responsibility of our Company can only be engaged in the event of a demonstration of an actual fault on its part having caused damage to the User. In this regard, our Company declares that it has taken out insurance covering the consequences of an engagement of its liability with a reputable and well-known company and undertakes to provide any proof thereof on first request.

Taking into account the specificities of the Internet network, our Company cannot offer any guarantee of continuity of the Site. It cannot therefore be held liable in the event of damage related to the temporary inability to access the Site, due in particular to a malfunction or saturation of the Internet network.

It is recalled that our Company is not responsible for damages resulting from incorrect or incomplete information on the part of the User, in particular in the context of his order, or even from improper use of the Site by the latter. .

  1. Security: the Site is subject to a security system to protect as effectively as possible all data related to the means of payment used on the Site. 
  2. Intellectual property: any total or partial reproduction of the Site for any use other than private use is strictly prohibited. The same applies to texts, comments, works, illustrations and images contained on the Site in accordance with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code, as well as international conventions in force.
  3. general provisions: any modification of these general conditions may be made by our Company. The modification will apply automatically on the effective date indicated in the notification of this modification by e-mail or on the Site.  

In the event that any one of the stipulations of these general conditions is declared null or contrary to a provision of public order, it will be deemed unwritten and all the other stipulations will remain in force and will retain their full effect.

  1. Applicable law and handling of complaints under the Site: these general conditions are subject to French law. 

Any dispute relating to the validity, conclusion, interpretation, execution and / or termination of the contract resulting from the acceptance of these conditions falls to French courts. 

However, in accordance with article L612-1 of the Consumer Code, customers are offered free access to the service of the Mediator of e-commerce of Fevad (Federation of e-commerce and distance selling, 60 rue de la Boétie, 75008 Paris) for consumer disputes related to the performance of the Services or related to the Products ordered using the Site and for which a written complaint has previously been sent to our Company and has remained unanswered.

To access the FEVAD e-commerce Mediator's service site: http://www.mediateurfevad.com

Passer au contenu principal

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquer ici pour poursuivre vos achats.
Profitez de la livraison offerte à partir de 30 euros d'achat !

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’UTILISATION

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’UTILISATION DU SITE INTERNET
www.doliderm.fr
  1. Objet : les présentes conditions ont pour objet de définir les modalités selon lesquelles l’utilisateur (ci-après l’« Utilisateur») du site internet accessible à l’adresse www.doliderm-paris.myshopify.com  (ci-après le « Site») navigue sur celui-ci. 
  2. Description du Site: le Site propose la vente en ligne de produits de soins et produits du quotidien (ci-après les « Produits »). 
  3. Accès au Site : l’Utilisateur navigue librement et gratuitement sur le Site.

La simple consultation du Site ne nécessite pas la création préalable d’un compte.

L’accès aux Produits, ainsi que l’achat de ceux-ci sur la boutique en ligne ne nécessite pas non plus la création d’un compte personnel.

La création d’un compte s’effectue en cliquant sur l’onglet dédié à cet effet sur le Site. 

Pour la création de ce compte, l’Utilisateur doit préciser ses nom, prénom, adresse électronique, et son mot de passe. 

Il est précisé que notre Société n’est pas tenue de vérifier la validité des informations susmentionnées de sorte que notre responsabilité ne pourra être retenue dans le cas où ces informations seraient incorrectes. 

Après validation de la création du compte, l’Utilisateur reçoit un e-mail lui confirmant son inscription au Site.

L’Utilisateur s’engage à conserver son identifiant et son mot de passe secrets et à ne les divulguer à aucun tiers. Il est seul responsable de l’accès au Site grâce à ses identifiant et mot de passe, sauf preuve d’une utilisation frauduleuse qui ne lui serait pas imputable.

En cas de perte de son identifiant et/ou mot de passe, l’Utilisateur a la possibilité de demander à notre Société l’envoi d’un e-mail lui communiquant son identifiant et lui permettant de procéder à la réinitialisation de son mot de passe. 

En cas de détournement ou d’utilisation frauduleuse de son identifiant et/ou mot de passe, l’Utilisateur s’engage à avertir immédiatement notre Société.

  1. Utilisation du Site : l’Utilisateur s’interdit de détourner ou de tenter de détourner les fonctionnalités du Site à des fins autres que celles décrites à l’article 2 des présentes conditions.
  2. Données personnelles: dans le cadre de l’exploitation du Site, notre Société est susceptible de collecter des données à caractère personnel vous concernant. 

Pour en savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et de vos droits. 

  1. Responsabilité et assurance : notre Société est tenue à une obligation de moyens dans le cadre de l’utilisation du Site par l’Utilisateur. En conséquence, la responsabilité de notre Société ne peut être engagée qu’en cas de démonstration d’une faute effective de sa part ayant causé un préjudice à l’Utilisateur. Notre Société déclare à cet égard avoir souscrit une assurance couvrant les conséquences d'un engagement de sa responsabilité auprès d’une compagnie honorablement connue et notoirement solvable et s’engage à fournir tout justificatif de celle-ci à première demande.

Compte tenu des spécificités du réseau internet, notre Société ne peut offrir aucune garantie de continuité du Site. Sa responsabilité ne peut, dès lors, être engagée en cas de dommage lié à l’impossibilité temporaire d’accéder au Site, du fait notamment d’un dysfonctionnement ou d’une saturation du réseau internet.

Il est rappelé que notre Société n’est pas responsable des dommages qui résulteraient d’une information erronée ou incomplète de la part de l’Utilisateur, notamment dans le cadre de sa commande, ou encore d’une mauvaise utilisation du Site par ce dernier.

  1. Sécurisation: le Site fait l’objet d’un système de sécurisation pour protéger le plus efficacement possible toutes les données liées aux moyens de paiement utilisés sur le Site. 
  2. Propriété intellectuelle : toute reproduction totale ou partielle du Site pour un usage autre que privé, est strictement interdite. Il en est de même des textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations et images contenus dans le Site conformément aux dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, ainsi qu’aux conventions internationales en vigueur.
  3. Dispositions générales : toute modification des présentes conditions générales pourra être effectuée par notre Société. La modification s’appliquera automatiquement à la date d’entrée en vigueur indiquée dans la notification de cette modification par e-mail ou sur le Site.  

Au cas où l'une quelconque des stipulations des présentes conditions générales serait déclarée nulle ou contraire à une disposition d'ordre public, elle sera réputée non écrite et toutes les autres stipulations resteront en vigueur et conserveront leur plein effet.

  1. Loi applicable et traitement des réclamations au titre du Site : les présentes conditions générales sont soumises au droit français. 

Tout litige ayant trait à la validité, la conclusion, l’interprétation, l’exécution et/ou la cessation du contrat issu de l’acceptation des présentes conditions relève des juridictions françaises. 

Toutefois, conformément à l’article L612-1 du Code de la consommation, il est proposé aux clients, de recourir gratuitement au service du Médiateur du e-commerce de la Fevad (Fédération du e-commerce et de la vente à distance, 60 rue de la Boétie, 75008 Paris) pour les litiges de consommation liés à l’exécution des Prestations ou liés aux Produits commandés à l’aide du Site et pour lesquels une réclamation écrite a préalablement été adressé à notre Société et est restée sans réponse.

Pour accéder au site du service du Médiateur du e-commerce de la FEVAD : http://www.mediateurfevad.com