Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
LIVRAISON OFFERTE dès 30 € d'achat

Fleur d'Oranger Creamy Shower Gel n°8

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Escape the time of a treatment with our Fleur d'Oranger creamy shower gel 2 in 1 Doliderm 08. Our laboratories in collaboration with our expert nose in Grasse have developed this vitamin and solar fragrance for fans of this scent. With relaxing and soothing properties, this gel is ideal for sensitive or dry skin. FUCOGEL® technology, derived from plant active ingredients, targets sensations of tightness. Thanks to a double moisturizing and repairing action, your skin immediately regains its comfort.

TIPS FOR USE

Pour a small amount of our Orange Blossom 08 shower gel in your hand, lather on your body and in your hair. Rinse thoroughly. We recommend performing a scrub on your skin once a week before applying the shower gel.

COMPOSITION

Aqua water, sodium laureth sulfate, coco-glucoside, cocamidopropyl betaine, peg-7 glyceryl cocoate, peg-200 hydrogenated glyceryl palmate, glycol distearate, parfum fragrance, glycerin, biosaccharide gum-1, glyceryl oleate, cocamide mea, laureth-10, tocopheryl acetate, citrus aurantium dulcis orangefruit extract*, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter*, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, sodium dehydroacetate, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate.

Customer Review

Based on 1 review Write a review

Passer au contenu principal

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquer ici pour poursuivre vos achats.
Profitez de la livraison offerte à partir de 30 euros d'achat !

Gel Douche Crémeux n°8 Fleur d'Oranger

DESCRIPTION PRODUIT

Évadez-vous le temps d’un soin avec notre gel douche crémeux 2 en 1 Doliderm Fleur d’Oranger 08. Nos laboratoires en collaboration avec notre nez expert à Grasse ont développé ce parfum vitaminé et solaire pour les adeptes de cette senteur. Avec des propriétés relaxantes et apaisantes, ce gel convient parfaitement aux peaux sensibles ou sèches. La technologie FUCOGEL®, issue d’actifs végétaux, cible les sensations de tiraillement. Grâce à une double action hydratante et réparatrice, votre peau retrouve immédiatement son confort.

CONSEILS D'UTILISATION

Versez une noix de notre gel douche Fleur d’Oranger 08 dans votre main, faites mousser sur votre corps et dans vos cheveux, puis rincez abondamment. Nous conseillons d'effectuer un gommage sur votre peau une fois par semaine avant d'appliquer le gel douche.

COMPOSITION

Aqua water, sodium laureth sulfate, coco-glucoside, cocamidopropyl betaine, peg-7 glyceryl cocoate, peg-200 hydrogenated glyceryl palmate, glycol distearate, parfum fragrance, glycerin, biosaccharide gum-1, glyceryl oleate, cocamide mea, laureth-10, tocopheryl acetate, citrus aurantium dulcis orangefruit extract*, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter*, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, sodium dehydroacetate, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate.

Avis Client

Basé sur 1 avis Ecrire un avis